We are open for customer visits, but please call first to check what stock we have built and available to view - 01444 245205.

Christmas Stock Here At Storm Buggies Now!


As widely reported in the news, there is no doubt at all that there will be major shortages and stock issues in the UK this Christmas.

To avoid the issues that the entire UK industry suffered from last year, we took the decision to stock up early for Christmas this year and we are currently well stocked for the following products - 

Hammerhead Torpedo buggy - https://www.stormbuggies.com/hammerhead-torpedo-kids-off-road-buggy

Micro RFZ 70cc Kids Quad - https://www.stormbuggies.com/2020-mikro-rfz70-kids-quad

Panther 110cc Kids Quad - https://www.stormbuggies.com/apollo-110cc-and-120cc-quad-bikes

110cc RFZ Racing Pro Start Pit Bike - https://www.stormbuggies.com/110cc-rfz-racing-tm-pro-start-pit-bike

190cc RXF Racing Freeride Dirt Bike - https://www.stormbuggies.com/190cc-freeride-xl-rxf-racing-tm-dirt-bike

Storm 12" & 16" Kids Electric Balance Bikes - https://www.stormbuggies.com/storm-12-and-16-kids-balance-bike

Renegade Kids Electric Quad Bikes - https://www.stormbuggies.com/renegade-kids-electric-quads

Mud Monster 1000w Electric Go Kart - https://www.stormbuggies.com/kids-1000w-mud-monster-electric-go-kart

We are currently sold out for the Hammerhead GTS150 buggy and are also low on stock on the Mudhead 208R off road buggy - 

Hammerhead GTS150 Pre Order - https://www.stormbuggies.com/hammerhead-gts150-off-road-buggy

Hammerhead Mudhead 208R limited stock - https://www.stormbuggies.com/hammerhead-mudhead-kids-off-road-buggy

There is quite a lot of Hammerhead stock arriving in November but pre-order will be essential as we are already looking low on stock for these exceptional kids off road buggies.